About

  • Resources and commentary about technology and society.

    Written by Kevin Arthur in San Jose, CA. Contents copyright 2005-2009.

    View Kevin Arthur's profile on LinkedIn

    Twitter

    My other blog: Touch Usability

Receive posts by email

  • Enter your email address:

    Delivered by FeedBurner

Search this site

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    Sites

    83 posts categorized "Geeks"

    Sunday, March 01, 2009

    Wednesday, October 01, 2008

    Saturday, September 27, 2008

    Friday, August 08, 2008

    Friday, July 04, 2008

    Monday, June 23, 2008

    Wednesday, May 14, 2008

    Friday, March 28, 2008

    Monday, March 10, 2008

    Thursday, February 28, 2008

    Tuesday, February 26, 2008

    Thursday, February 14, 2008

    Monday, February 11, 2008

    Monday, February 04, 2008

    Tuesday, January 15, 2008